510 Sprints - WV8 v SI

Race Calendar & Results

1516teamThe Jackets are back on the water and looking forward to a full slate of fall races.  Race information is below – check back for results!

Fall Head Race Schedule

Sunday, November 13: Head of the Lagoon
Race Info Sheet / Results

Saturday, October 29: Head of the American
Race Info Sheet / Results

Sunday, October 16: Head of the Oakland Estuary
Race Info Sheet / Results

Sunday, October 2: Wine Country Rowing Classic (varsity only)
Berkeley High Results / Full Results

 

Spring Race Schedule (subject to change)

Sunday, January 29: Peninsula Indoor Rowing Championships
Saturday, February 18: Pacific Novice Invitational
Sat & Sun, February 25 & 26: Faultline Faceoff
Sunday, March 12: Battle of the Bay
Saturday, March 25: Pacific Invitational
Saturday, April 8: 510 Sprints
Saturday, April 22: Race at Lake Natoma
Fri-Sun, May 5-7: Southwest Junior Championships