Contact

By Mail:

Berkeley Crew
P. O. Box 1012
Berkeley, CA 94701-1012

Coaches:

Gulliver Scott, Team Director & Women’s Head Coach
gulliver@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Ilyana Achziger,  Assistant Coach, Varsity Women
ilyana@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Madison Hibbs,  Coach, Novice Women
madison@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Taylor Niles,  Assistant Coach, Novice Women
taylor@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Chris Dadd,  Men’s Head Coach
chrisdadd@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Greg Specht,  Assistant Coach, Varsity Men
greg@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Chris Hoeper-Tomich, Coach, Novice Men
chrisht@berkeleyhighcrew.org

Lucas Bell,  Assistant Coach, Novice Men
lucas@berkeleyhighcrew.org

The Board / Volunteers:

President : Eric Gorovitz

Board Treasurer:  Deb Goldberg

Board Secretary: Jackie Schalit  & Jeff Bell

Communications / Parent Liason: Steve Grand

Food Committee: Margaret Bielak

Fundraising: Jackie Schalit

Logistics: Diana Diaz

Merchandise Orders: Melanie Traynor

Outreach: Joann Marshall

Registrar /  Teamsnap: Catherine Betts & Kathryn Cohen

Webmaster: Catherine Betts

 

 

Established 1967.